© 2024
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Alice Hoffman wraps up her Practical Magic Series with fourth book

Web graphic for Alice Hoffman's magic series books

Alice Hoffman's "The Book of Magic" is a breathtaking conclusion to her Practical Magic series that celebrates mothers and daughters, sisters and brothers, and anyone who has ever been in love.

Hoffman is the author of thirty works of fiction, including "Practical Magic," "The Red Garden," "The Dovekeepers" and "The Museum of Extraordinary Things."

Stay Connected
Joe talks to people on the radio for a living. In addition to countless impressive human "gets" - he has talked to a lot of Muppets. Joe grew up in Philadelphia, has been on the area airwaves for more than 25 years and currently lives in Washington County, NY with his wife, Kelly, and their dog, Brady. And yes, he reads every single book.
Related Content