Weather

Paul Caiano's Midday Forecast

19 hours ago
Paul Caiano
WNYT

Newschannel 13 meteorologist Paul Caiano delivers the Midday Weather Summary for Tuesday, November 19, 2019.

Paul Caiano's Midday Forecast

Nov 18, 2019
Paul Caiano
WNYT

Newschannel 13 meteorologist Paul Caiano delivers the Midday Weather Summary for Monday, November 18, 2019.

Paul Caiano's Midday Forecast

Nov 15, 2019
Paul Caiano
WNYT

Newschannel 13 meteorologist Paul Caiano delivers the Midday Weather Summary for Friday, November 15, 2019.

Paul Caiano's Midday Forecast

Nov 14, 2019
Paul Caiano
WNYT

Newschannel 13 meteorologist Paul Caiano delivers the Midday Weather Summary for Thursday, November 14, 2019.

Paul Caiano's Midday Forecast

Nov 13, 2019
Paul Caiano
WNYT

Newschannel 13 meteorologist Paul Caiano delivers the Midday Weather Summary for Wednesday, November 13, 2019.

Paul Caiano's Midday Forecast

Nov 12, 2019
Paul Caiano
WNYT

Newschannel 13 meteorologist Paul Caiano delivers the Midday Weather Summary for Tuesday, November 12, 2019.

Paul Caiano
WNYT

NewsChannel 13 Meteorologist Paul Caiano delivers the regional weather summary for November 11th, 2019.

Paul Caiano's Midday Forecast

Nov 8, 2019
Paul Caiano
WNYT

Newschannel 13 meteorologist Paul Caiano delivers the Midday Weather Summary for Friday, November 8, 2019.

Paul Caiano's Midday Forecast

Nov 7, 2019
Paul Caiano
WNYT

Newschannel 13 meteorologist Paul Caiano delivers the Midday Weather Summary for Thursday, November 7, 2019.

Paul Caiano's Midday Forecast

Nov 6, 2019
Paul Caiano
WNYT

Newschannel 13 meteorologist Paul Caiano delivers the Midday Weather Summary for Wednesday, November 6, 2019.

Paul Caiano's Midday Forecast

Nov 5, 2019
Paul Caiano
WNYT

Newschannel 13 meteorologist Paul Caiano delivers the Midday Weather Summary for Tuesday, November 5, 2019.

Paul Caiano's Midday Forecast

Nov 4, 2019
Paul Caiano
WNYT

Newschannel 13 meteorologist Paul Caiano delivers the Midday Weather Summary for Monday, October 4, 2019.

Paul Caiano's Midday Forecast

Nov 1, 2019
Paul Caiano
WNYT

Newschannel 13 meteorologist Paul Caiano delivers the Midday Weather Summary for Friday, November 1, 2019.

Paul Caiano's Midday Forecast

Oct 31, 2019
Paul Caiano
WNYT

Newschannel 13 meteorologist Paul Caiano delivers the Midday Weather Summary for Thursday, October 31, 2019.

Paul Caiano's Midday Forecast

Oct 30, 2019
Paul Caiano
WNYT

Newschannel 13 meteorologist Paul Caiano delivers the Midday Weather Summary for Wednesday, October 30, 2019.

Paul Caiano's Midday Forecast

Oct 29, 2019
Paul Caiano
WNYT

Newschannel 13 meteorologist Paul Caiano delivers the Midday Weather Summary for Tuesday, October 29, 2019.

Paul Caiano's Midday Forecast

Oct 28, 2019
Paul Caiano
WNYT

Newschannel 13 meteorologist Paul Caiano delivers the Midday Weather Summary for Monday, October 28, 2019.

Paul Caiano's Midday Forecast

Oct 25, 2019
Paul Caiano
WNYT

Newschannel 13 meteorologist Paul Caiano delivers the Midday Weather Summary for October 25, 2019.

Paul Caiano's Midday Forecast

Oct 24, 2019
Paul Caiano
WNYT

Newschannel 13 meteorologist Paul Caiano delivers the Midday Weather Summary for Thursday, October 24, 2019.

Paul Caiano's Midday Forecast

Oct 23, 2019
Paul Caiano
WNYT

Newschannel 13 meteorologist Paul Caiano delivers the Midday Weather Summary for Wednesday, October 23, 2019.

Paul Caiano's Midday Forecast

Oct 22, 2019
Paul Caiano
WNYT

Newschannel 13 meteorologist Paul Caiano delivers the Midday Weather Summary for Tuesday, October 22, 2019.

Paul Caiano's Midday Forecast

Oct 21, 2019
Paul Caiano
WNYT

Newschannel 13 meteorologist Paul Caiano delivers the midday weather forecast for Monday, October 21, 2019.

Paul Caiano's Midday Forecast

Oct 18, 2019
Paul Caiano
WNYT

Newschannel 13 meteorologist Paul Caiano delivers the Midday Weather Summary for Friday, October 18, 2019.

Paul Caiano's Midday Forecast

Oct 17, 2019
Paul Caiano
WNYT

Newschannel 13 meteorologist Paul Caiano delivers the Midday Weather Summary for Thursday, October 17, 2019.

Paul Caiano's Midday Forecast

Oct 16, 2019
Paul Caiano
WNYT

Newschannel 13 meteorologist Paul Caiano delivers the Midday Weather Summary for Wednesday, October 16, 2019.

Paul Caiano's Midday Forecast

Oct 15, 2019
Paul Caiano
WNYT

Newschannel 13 meteorologist Paul Caiano delivers the Midday Weather Summary for Tuesday, October 15, 2019.

Paul Caiano's Midday Forecast

Oct 14, 2019
Paul Caiano
WNYT

Newschannel 13 meterologist Paul Caiano delivers the Midday Weather Summary for Monday, October 14, 2019.

Paul Caiano's Midday Forecast

Oct 11, 2019
Paul Caiano
WNYT

Newschannel 13 meteorologist Paul Caiano delivers the Midday Weather Summary for Friday, October 11, 2019.

Paul Caiano's Midday Forecast

Oct 10, 2019
Paul Caiano
WNYT

Newschannel 13 meteorologist Paul Caiano delivers the Midday Weather Summary for Thursday, October 10, 2019.

Paul Caiano's Midday Forecast

Oct 9, 2019
Paul Caiano
WNYT

Newschannel 13 meteorologist Paul Caiano delivers the Midday Weather Summary for Wednesday, October 9, 2019.

Pages