© 2024
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Albany Symphony - Aaron Jay Kernis

  Albany Symphony Orchestra’s Maestro David Alan Miller speaks with composer Aaron Jay Kernis.

The ASO will premier Kernis’ piece Three Flavors for Piano & Orchestra on October 19th at Troy Savings Bank Music Hall. 

Related Content